"

Reviews

     
Eagles HVAC Services is rated 4.3 out of 5 based on 55 reviews from around the Web.
2019-07-05
     
Eagles HVAC services provided an outstanding job.George is such an experienced and organized technician. I highly recommend him.
2019-04-12
     
George was great: friendly, on time, communicative, explained everything in detail.
2019-05-12
     
He was on time, professional and courteous. I highly recommend Eagles HVAC Service if you have any AC or heating needs. OUTSTANDING!
2019-04-12
     
George can to my house and was on time and very professional! He was extremely knowledgeable and explained the problem expertly.
2019-05-12
     
He is the most knowledgeable, technical, honest HVAC specialist I have ever had the pleasure meeting.
2019-05-12
     
Hands down one the best HVAC guy that I have worked with. I highly recommend George for any HVAC work. So I called my home warranty company.
2018-06-13
     
He is reliable, friendly, and professional.
2019-06-12
     
George did it for half, worked around me and my wife's busy schedule, and did an excellent job! Awesome job!
2019-08-28
     
Not only was George super helpful with the repair, he was also super friendly. He made me feel like I have known him for years.
2018-12-17
     
Very thorough and professional in every way
2018-11-07
     
He was always courteous, responsive, and prompt (never late with appointment windows). I highly recommend George and Eagles HVAC Services.
2019-07-03
     
I recommend this company as they have professional team more then that very patients to explain and gives details about the unit if need maintenance or repair, George he is very professional and deserve 5 star thank you George
2019-08-25
     
He responded the evening the AC went out and expertly completed the complex repair. Eagles will be continuing to service my HVAC each season.
2018-07-11
     
He was always courteous, responsive, and prompt (never late with appointment windows). I highly recommend George and Eagles HVAC Services.
2019-01-12
     
When clearing some vines on a hot summer day from around my outdoor unit, I accidentally cut the electric wire to my unit (fortunately I wasn't hurt).
2019-05-12
     
The install went smoothly and everything is working great now.Thanks for your great work, George!
2019-07-26
     
He went through our system and explained everything and fixed a safety issue of our furnace. I highly recommend his services.
2019-10-03
     
George was thorough and explained everything and did a complete check of the system, finding no crack. Great service!
2018-10-02
     
He clearly enjoys his work and loves a good challenge. Not easy!!
2018-06-11
     
I'd highly recommend Eagles HVAC for anyone with heating and/or cooling issues!
2019-06-12
     
We had a great experience with George at Eagle HVAC. He also checked the outside part of our unit, and made a couple improvements there.
2019-05-12
     
He is by far the most thorough, professional, and knowledgeable HVAC professional I have ever worked with as a residential customer.
2019-05-12
     
Definitely i recommend him for family abd friends.
2018-07-12
     
They are very knowledgeable about HVAC units and are able to repair air conditioning problems quickly and efficiently.
2019-04-12
     
George was fantastic - he came quickly, cleaned up after fixing our unit and was extremely professional. I highly recommend him.
2018-05-05
     
George is a highly professional and kind person. He came to fix an accidentally clipped wire to our HVAC system on a busy Saturday.
2018-08-12
     
I called George on a recommendation from my handyman and was beyond impressed. I like details, so I appreciated that!
2018-05-05
     
George is a highly professional and kind person. He came to fix an accidentally clipped wire to our HVAC system on a busy Saturday.
2019-06-12
     
We are very pleased with George's (the HVAC technician) professional attitude and work ethics.
2018-11-12
     
Great job and Excellent customer service .thank you very much!!
2019-05-22
     
Polite, professional, informative and very detailed best describe him and his work. All at a fair price! Highly recommended.
2019-10-11
     
wonderful and honest experience with Eagles HVAC. i will defiantly recommenced them to all of my friends and family.
2019-07-05
     
George was an absolute pleasure to work with. Will definitely use Eagles HVAC Services again!
2019-04-12
     
I would highly recommend this company.
2018-07-11
     
He was always courteous, responsive, and prompt (never late with appointment windows). I highly recommend George and Eagles HVAC Services.
2019-01-12
     
Exceptional value and service. Would give more than five stars if I could.